Matthew 18:19…If two or more on earth agree

Good Afternoon guys, I have big news for you all! And this is going to set some people free! AMEN!
In the past few months, I’ve been so involved in studying marriage, as I believe my calling is in marriage ministry! Though I am young, I am very positive and I have started preparing myself towards it. I have read so many books; I tell you and listen to over 20hrs worth of sermons and still pressing on.

I read about “spiritual warfare” and will briefly summarise what it is about.
Spiritual warfare is not what we think i.e. fighting with demons. Spiritual warfare actually takes place in our mind

1- All you need is to change your mentality and you WILL become qualified for a miracle. AMEN!!! If you change the way you think, you will get what you want, not an ordinary blessing but one from above. AMEN.

2- An insurance sales person had been working for over a year, calling prospective clients and none bought from him. He didn’t make a single sale in over a year. He came across a multi millionaire, so he asked him for contacts. The millionaire gave him 6 contacts, the insurance man was now excited and sure that they would buy the insurance from him since they were contacts of the rich man. He was able to speak to five on the phone, all of which invited him for an appointment and bought the insurance policies. Overjoyed, he went back to the millionaire to ask for more contacts, the millionaire handed him the general telephone directory. The exact same one the insurance man had been using. He was shocked. All the while, he hadn’t sold anything because he believed total strangers couldn’t buy from him, but he sold those 5 because he believed that if a millionaire referenced them they must buy. His mentality changed, and he believed he would succeed. And because whatever a man believes happens to him, he acceded in selling the policies.

What do you believe? Do you believe you can have your heart desires? What do you think will happen seven days from now? Do you think you can have your heart desires within seven days? Beloved, it is in your hands. In life, you get what you believe. No matter how hard a person prays, he can only get what he believes.

Mark 11:24- Whatever you ask for in prayer, if you believe that you would receive it, you would have it. That is the condition that Jesus gave us. Matthew 17:20. Nothing shall be impossible for those that believe.

The way to work on your belief is to RENEW your mind!! Even Romans 12:2, says that transformation will take place in your life when your mind is renewed. Once it is renewed, you would believe and subsequently receive your heart desires.

The power to succeed and fail is in you. You choose what to do. You have the right to decide how and when you want to have your miracle. I challenge you to choose when you want your miracle, I don’t know exactly what you want but one thing I am sure of is if you want it NOW, God can do it now. The power is in you.

The devil has NO power over us. What he uses are tricks, for e.g. THE TRICK OF SPIRIT HUSBAND! Beloved, I tell you there is NOTHING like spirit husband. It is NOWHERE in the Bible. The devil is the one that brought such thoughts into our minds. So, when you believe you have a spirit husband, you then believe that because of him you cant get married, can’t have kids, can’t succeed, that is the only reason it works. There is no such thing, but because you believe, that is why you suffer. Have you not noticed that some of your friends also have sexual dreams but get married with ease and all is well with them? It is because they don’t believe in spirit husband. So, it can NOT hurt then. Please, my people, there is NOTHING like spirit husband or wife or children. The Bible doesn’t mention it. There are THREE sources of dreams- God, devil and you. God can only send you dreams in accordance with His word, so any scary or evil dream is not from Him. All good dreams are from Him, so you better claim them, meditate on them, believe they will happen and they will. Secondly, when you think about something near bedtime, you most likely dream of it, whether good or evil. Lastly, the devil can send dreams to us, BUT these dreams can NEVER harm us. Say AMEN!!! Because he has no power over us. The only time they can harm us is when we believe the dreams and start praying against them. If you have a bad dream, when you wake up, just say- Thank you God for waking me up, I acknowledge that you send only good dreams, therefore the bad dreams I had last night, were of the devil but I choose not to believe them. Only what You say can come to pass in my life, therefore, I believe those dreams will NEVER happen in my life, help me Lord to forget the dream. Amen. (To make it more powerful, when I have bad dreams, I believe the opposite will take place in my life. So, that’s what I focus on) Since I started this new practise, my bad dreams have severely reduced. I was shocked!! Because, once the devil knows that you now know the truth, he doesn’t waste time dealing with you, he will rather move on to another person.. Sometimes, he may try to shake your faith but stand your ground. THEY CAN NEVER TAKE PLACE IN YOUR LIFE, RATHER THE OPPOSITE WILL TAKE PLACE. AMEN!!

As for sexual dreams, they can be because of what you watched or from the devil. Just ignore them, you have no spirit spouse. You can just say, thank you Lord for waking me up, I am keeping my body pure whilst single but thank you for the gift of sex, which I will enjoy whilst married to my Godly, spouse. So, say it and believe it. For instance, instead of believing you have a spirit spouse, believe that this is a sign of your fast approaching wedding and you shall soon be having sex with your husband or wife.

Even if someone dies in your dream, it is NOT true. Say Lord, thank you for awakening me, the person that died in my dream, signified the death of their flesh, death of poverty, sickness and now they are healed, now they will live long. AMEN

These prayers are optional. You don’t need to. You can just forget about the dream and move on! Whatever works best for you.

Please also be aware that once you give your life to Christ, every single curse, covenant or generational curse does not exist. It can not affect you!! You are now par of the family of Abraham so you have no choice but to partake in GENERATIONAL BLESSINGS!! 2 CORINTHIANS 6:14-16..Christ and belial can not co exist in you, nor light with darkness. If you are for God, then nothing else can control your life. AMEN

Finally, I normally receive a word from Elohim’s basket once a month. Yesterday’s word was Matthew 18:19- Again, I tell you that if two of you on earth agree about anything you ask for, it will be done for you by my Father in Heaven. AMEN
Normally, I know what the word is referring to, yesterday I didn’t. Until, later on when on this page,http://www.prayersfire.com/?p=2686&cpage=2#comment-16132
Angeline from Zimbabwe sent her comment, which said brothers and sisters lets unite in prayer, when two or more are gathered. Then, it dawned on me, God wants to set some people free and give us our miracle. Let’s use this platform in accordance with His word.

Now, I employ you to take part. We are going to create a prayer chain. Please, this is not a joke. Miracles and testimonies will abound from here. How can two people on the same website comments get the same word. Things are about to happen, wedding proposals are coming, engagement rings, pregnancies, job offers, job promotions, someone is being healed, someone has been kept captive by their dreams, this new knowledge will release you, someone is going from a nobody to a somebody, from a zero to a hero, from academic failure to distinction. Oh, let your mind fathom it.

Image

Please oblique and in your personal prayer time, whenever you are praying for your request, you must include the people before you. Please write their names down. I will also log on at least every two days, just to state a prayer of agreement with everyone, so I will be praying. Please, also write back as you receive your testimonies. Some people are going to receive testimonies in the next 7days. AMEN!! Let’s endeavour to take this prayer chain seriously whilst using the tools I taught you. Also remember, please forgive everyone who has hurt you, if not your prayers may be hindered!! Not because that person is an Angel but for your own good, forgive them, release them. And don’t fight with anyone.
God bless you all. Can’t wait for your testimonies. AMEN

1 Comment

Filed under Agreement prayers, Prayer, Serving God, Testimonies, Using your gifts

One response to “Matthew 18:19…If two or more on earth agree

Leave a comment