I’m back! Addressing comments

Good Evening to the most blessed and awesome readers and family on cyber space!

Praise the Lord! Hallelujah! Praise the living God! Ladies and gentlemen, my vacation was amazing, fun and wonderful! Certainly very eventful and lovely! The Lord was always with me and granted me favour across the five countries, seven cities I visited! Anyway, enough about my travels, I have so much to say that I have to post two messages today and  so no time to speak about the holiday yet!

While I was away, I received lots of emails and comments which I will start to go through today but I have to clarify a few things. I do post most comments, virtually 99% of comments are approved and replied to. I have no problems with people posting links to their own blogs, websites or business servers! I however do check first of all to ensure it isn’t spam and also to make sure the website is of principled nature and nothing immoral or indecent! So,  feel free to leave links!

I’m sure you know that I also do  post comments which may not be positive but are critical. My reason for this is because I do believe that people are entitled to their opinion and if they don’t “understand” a point, I am happy to clarify with such people and hopefully help them better understand what they’re questioning. It is also imperative that I do not give the readers a disillusioned idea of what goes on. As adults, we will face criticism at work, school, by family, friends, just to name a few and I want people to see how I deal with such criticism calmly and to let them know that though you may get negative feedback, stay true, strong and persevere in what you are doing.

I don’t want this blog to seem unreal and one where people’s views or questions are censored! I however have to say that any comment which is blasphemous will never be approved! Anything that mocks or insults God will not be published! I will not be a party to that! Any comments belittling or making insensitive comments about other readers will not be tolerated! If there is something you do not agree with, there is a sensible, mature and courteous way to put it across. There is no need to mock anyone on the blog and I will not be accepting comments that do this! I will also not approve any comments that may mislead others. Comments such as “God agrees with sex before marriage “; anything outright wrong and misleading will never be approved! Again I say, any comment mocking or insulting me or readers shall not be accepted!

I apologise to the 99% responsible readers and commenters for having to post this message but I felt it necessary to address the issue which I had previously ignored but after receiving a comment from a reader mocking and insulting another reader, I felt the need to clarify this! Many thanks to all of you for your continued support, prayers and sharing! I sincerely appreciate and love you all! God bless you!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’m back! Addressing comments

  1. xoxo

    I really dont know why you stopped your posts.. Your blog was a big source of inspiration.. I hope u come back soon.

Leave a Reply

