Testimony time….Ten fold increase

Good Morning all,

I received an absolutely amazing testimony over the weekend and I just wanted to share it with everyone especially all those who are bloggers or business owners; it really goes to show the power of the tongue! Wow! I emphasise this a lot and I pray this testimony will show you the true power of the tongue and the power of faith and prophecy.

I received an email from a blogger on the 23rd of July 2012 testifying about God’s goodness! He said it had been two months since he started his blog and since Day 1, He had received 828 collective page views in two months! To many of us that is very little but I was touched by his testimony because he was grateful to God. This is his email below-

I once read somewhere that a society that moves forward without a pause and reflecting on where they have come from, then they is doomed. “40 brave souls for Christ”, that was our first post when we began this blog way back on May 25th 2012. Now, forging forward, we pause to look back and reflect at what God has done ever since we began through our writings on this blog. From just 2 page views when we first began, we now stand at an all time 828 page views and the number of visitors to our blog keeps growing by the day. I never dreamt I would have readers from other nations but to say the least we have nearly one reader from each continent and that is encouraging.
 
Pageviews by Countries
Graph of most popular countries among blog viewers
Entry Pageviews
Kenya
 
280
United States
 
187
United Kingdom
 
47
Russia
 
35
Nigeria
 
30
France
 
20
Saudi Arabia
 
16
Bangladesh
 
15
Germany
 
9
India
 
6
Pageviews today
74
Pageviews yesterday
123
Pageviews last month
686
Pageviews all time history
831
 

 

 

I was very humbled by his testimony and so I gave him a very short but prophetic reply- This was my reply to him- Wonderful! Keep celebrating God and He will announce and decorate you! Congratulations; I decree a ten fold increase for your blog. AMEN. I however got a huge shock when he emailed me on Friday to testify of the Lord’s goodness!

Wow! indeeed as the power of the word declares that death and life is in our tongues- you once prophesied in an email-“Wonderful! Keep celebrating God and He will announce and decorate you! Congratulations; I decree a ten fold increase for your blog. AMEN.” To say the least God has been faithful and done that my blog is about to hit its first 10000 views…   
Pageview chart 9276 pageviews – 305 posts, last published on 13-Sep-2012 – 3 followers
 

Total Pageviews

Sparkline 9,277
 and so indeed i stand to bring all the glory and honor to God coz He DECLARES THAT ALL GLORY BELONG TO HIM AND CANNOT BE SHARED BY MAN.THANK YOU FOR YOUR WORD OF SEASON TOO AND SO AS IT HAS BEEN WELL WITH ME MAY IT BE SO AND EVEN MORE WITH YOU
This is just so amazing and I am so happy for him! It took him 2 months to reach 800 views but within another month and a half, God increased his views to more than 9000 views! I mean, that is absolutely amazing! More than a ten fold increase! That is why no matter what you are going through, praise the Lord and testify of His goodness! Declare great and mighty things for yourself and when you receive a word of prophecy, hold on to it and believe God! As God has done for this reader/blogger, the Lord shall do for all of us! I declare a further twenty fold increase on his blog and for the POZ Blog.
I pray for all the bloggers, workers, business owners and readers in the house, the Lord shall give us all a fifty fold increase! This indeed is our season of enlargement and increase beyond all borders! It is well with us! The Lord shall promote and increase us, our businesses, blogs and all that we lay our hands upon! In Jesus’ Mighty Name I pray! Amen! Amen and Amen! God bless you all and I look forward to reading more testimonies from you!
7 Comments

Filed under Testimonies

7 responses to “Testimony time….Ten fold increase

  1. my name is vincent and i am the blog owner of africa’s hangout and one which was prophesied upon.

    blog- http://bukhungu-bukhanga.blogspot.com/

    facebook-http://www.facebook.com/oracles.chronicles

    • this is an encouragement to all the bloggers who have began and they feel that no one reads their posts. be patient and be passionate about what u do and God will show up and surprise u

    • vin sanity

      hey how are you doing? i know it has been a while since we last wrote to each other but i though i should sahere this testimony we had last sunday when we visited a prison with students from our campus:

      http://www.facebook.com/notes/oracles-vincent-libosso-chronicles/inside-the-prison-walls-ministering-hope-and-jesus-inside-jamhuri-prison-nairobi/557784490903830

      INSIDE THE PRISON WALLS; MINISTERING HOPE AND JESUS INSIDE JAMHURI PRISON NAIROBI by Oracles Vincent Libosso Chronicleson Wednesday, November 21, 2012 at 6:16pm **

      INSIDE THE PRISON WALLS; MINISTERING HOPE AND JESUS INSIDE JAMHURI PRISON NAIROBI

      *Matthew 25:34-40*

      * *

      *New International Version (NIV)*

      *34 **Then the King will say to those on his right, Come, you who are blessed by my Father; take your inheritance, the kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world. 35 For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in, 36 I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me. *

      *37 **Then the righteous will answer him, Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you something to drink? 38 When did we see you a stranger and invite you in, or needing clothes and clothe you? 39 When did we see you sick or in prison and go to visit you?*

      *40 **The King will reply, Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.*

      * *

      *How do you minister and speak hope to a people locked up behind bars but with hopes of a something better after this tribulation.*

      *I once read somewhere about what somebody believed hope is- that hope is that stubborn thing inside us that insists, despite all the evidence to the contrary; that something better awaits us as long as we have the courage to keep reaching; to keep working; to keep fighting.*

      *To me; the challenge through this mission was to portray a God of love and one who promises us of a better plan in the book of Jeremiah to a people who are full of bitterness and the lie of the enemy that God put them in prison. And Im glad; through Gods revelation and words I painted that picture. It was reality to me through this mission that indeed Gods commandment are His enablement- what He commands He enables us to do it when we choose to obey!*

      *I know that many are the times we have taken advantage of the fact that we are free. But if you ever get the chance to talk to folks who were arrested and freedom taken from them; who are in jail for hustling a daily bread through hawking or touting and are facing a 6 month term or a sh.10, 000 fine; then youll discover something else as we did!*

      * *

      *Youll hear the determination in the voice of a young drug addict who believes Christ through this withdrawal symptoms stage is prison after lacking the drugs. You will hear the pride in the voice of a young matatu tout who is thankful that through prison he found God; after a past life of recklessness and immorality. That was deep for me!*

      *We had the best team ever. Some of us were new but one thing was evident was that we were family. I will forever carry the memory of how we rallied fellow students and campus staff to support this good cause. I will hold to the memory of a team so little in mans eyes because of the few numbers yet so powerful in Gods eyes. But above all; I will remember joyfully how we took time to pray and ask God to be our voices. That we may be earthen vessels saved by grace just speaking His will above ours.*

      *Before this mission; the word God laid in my heart and confirmed it twice through two different people was the word of hope and assurance to Jeremiah- that God has a good plan; not of evil or to harm. And God said speak that to my brethren and let them know of my love and hope for them.*

      * *

      *We had 7 inmates in our group give their lives to Christ and glory goes back to God but overall I hear the list is over 20. A new challenge now arises and that is a mentorship cum discipleship follow up program.*

      *Today as we meet again; I am sure there will be that discussion. You never know with us Christians. I hear there are indeed plans in place to start a full prison outreach ministry mission.*

      * *

      * http://www.facebook.com/notes/snyder-family-ministries/inside-the-prison-walls-ministering-hope-and-jesus-inside-jamhuri-prison-nairobi/400172273386830 *

  2. Amen! I also pray that God gives what to write so as to reach out to more people. Amen!

Leave a Reply

