just us girls naija

Hi people I got this really interesting broadcast message on my BBM today. Not interesting like it was a story but interesting as in catchy and it actually made me smile. It said: 

“Who will tell MEN that the strength they have is not for beating women but for building them, this Sun 12TH OF AUGUST . Pst. Kingsley will Tell them…”

So what’s happening this Sunday? Because I’m very nice… *batting my lashes* I will tell you. If you can remember some weeks ago, I made a whole lot of noise about a programme just for women with a man where he’d be revealing all their secrets 😉 . Remember? It was called MANners. Well, if you can’t its just a few blogposts away. So, after that event, the men got a little jealous (as always :D) and insisted on having theirs. Unfortunately for them and very fortunate…

View original post 489 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

