Testimony time!! She got a job after three years of waiting

Praise the Lord! Praise the living God! Somebody join me to exalt His holy Name! Please, can somebody shout a loud hallelujah wherever you are!! This God we serve is second to none! This is why we call Him the King of all Kings, the Lord of all Lords! You are our Father, brother, friend, husband, master yet you are our defender, provider, refuge, strength, deliverer, healer and comforter! Lord if I start to call You by name, I will never stop because You are the Alpha and you are the Omega! You are the lily of the valley, the rose of sharon, the son of David, sun of righteousness! You are the lion, yet you are the lamb! You are the lion of the tribe of Judah! Thank You Father for Your mercies! Lord we bless you, we praise you and we exalt you above every other name! Thank You Jehovah!

Exactly, a month ago today, this blog started and every day since then, I’ve thanked the Lord for the blog! I thank Him for the grace, strength, for His favour and mercies; for the readers! I was already celebrating one month on the web, thanking God for His never ending grace when I received a marvellous testimony I must share with you all. I hope it will bless someone and encourage you to place your trust in the great provider!

Her Prayer Request

Submitted on 2012/07/26 at 9:55 PM

I agree with all the prayers that came before mine,may the Lord be God in our lives.Matthew 18:19.
Hey my name is Maureen I ask that you all please join me in prayer,i have been looking for work for a long time and i found a good one,now im waiting for their phone call this week.Pray that they call me back in jesus name Amen.
-The Lord have been preparing for me for the past 3 years now since he first gave me a vision about my spouse.Everyone who showed up till now i didnt like them and knew they were not the one for me..Well right now i know it is time,i am ready and i can tell the Lord is about to make a big change in my life.Please help me pray for God to make a way where there is no way and lead my partner to me before this year ends.I want to meet him in person in order for us to start getting to know eachother so by early 2013 we will know eachother well enough and have Gods approval to get married and start the beautiful life and family together he showed me.
-Please pray for my brother victors healing,physically emotionally spiritually and financially
Thank God and everyone else in advance…i will come back to testify…this time we will all see the things we have been praying for in Jesus name Amen

Her Testimony

Submitted on 2012/08/02 at 7:22 PM

Praise Praise Parise the living Jesus….!!!Princess of zion i told you i will be back to testify and here i am..I got the call i have been waiting for.I will be starting work on monday.I still cant believe it,i told you i could tell God was going to do new things in my life and this is just the begining.The Lord is wonderful,i waited for Him 3 years and he has NOT disappointed me and NEVER will.Thank you Jesus.Nomatter how bad things may get,just trust God and He will show up at the right time.He did for me and He will surely do for everyone else believing and waiting on Him IJN amen.The Lord is moving in my brothers life too,its amazing.
I will come back again to give my engagement testimony soon i know it.I love you Jesus.God bless you all and thank you for your prayers princess of zion.The Lord that answereth by fire is our God.Always faithful.May He continue to Bless you and your family.
God Bless….Maureen

Let’s bless the Lord for this wonderful testimony and let’s join hands and pray for Maureen; that as she has testified, the Lord will surely make her testimony permanent! Even in this new job, she will be the head and not the tail! Her testimonies shall not end there but the Lord will take her from Grace to more Grace and from strength to strength! Wherever her name is called, it shall be immediately followed by applaud and praise! God will give her a platform to witness for Him and she will be a Kingdom financier! Pray for her that as she has trusted God, before the year ends she will be sharing the testimony of her engagement; no ordinary engagement but to a true man of God; one who will love, cherish and care for her deeply! Amen. Please, let’s not forget her brother in our prayers; may the Lord quicken his steps and bring total healing and restoration to him physically, emotionally, spiritually, financially and in every possible area of his life! I decree goodness and mercies upon their whole family!

To all the readers still believing in God for something, read the post “More than a Golf Club”! God is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all you could ever ask for or imagine! God is God and He is good! May the Lord surprise you this season and give you a new song to sing! For all those waiting on the Lord for a new job, promotion or business enlargement, please tap into Maureen’s testimony! Praise the Lord for the good work He has done in her life and ask Him to show you the same favour and mercy. Please congratulate Maureen, send her your love, prayers and best wishes here- http://www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/testimonies

I will leave you with one word:

Mark 10:34- Then Peter opened his mouth, and said, Of a truth I perceive that God is no respecter of persons.

God shows no favouritism. What He did for Maureen, He can surely do for you. After all, even unbelievers have jobs; how much more you His child? God bless you all.

 

7 Comments

Filed under Agreement prayers, Prayer, Testimonies

7 responses to “Testimony time!! She got a job after three years of waiting

  1. denny

    Congratulations maureen α̲̅πϑ our brother that gave testimony, the Lord that did for Ɣøu will also do M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ own IJN Amen

    • Amen, Denny! You will surely be back to testify! We still await to hear the testimony of your marriage and your sister’s marriage! Amen! May the Lord answer the two of you this season! AMEN!

  2. Aww thank you denny…God WILL do it for you too.IJN Amen.God Bless

  3. Miss Pepeye

    It is the Lord’s doing and it is marvellous in our sight. May God perfect all your other requests Maureen, and may God meet the rest of the POZ blog family at the point of their needs too. Amen.

  4. Felly

    This testimony has given me hope. Congrats Maureen. I have been looking for job with no success for almost 4 years now. I know i serve a Mighty good God who (in his time) blesses his children. I truly believe that i will surely come back with a testimony. I am currently putting ALL on Jesus for i know he cares for me. I know just as Maureen was blessed i will surely be blessed!

    • AMEN!!! AMEN Felly, I certainly stand in agreement with you and pray that the Lord will surprise you this season and give you a great, enjoyable well paying job! Lord, do for Felly what You did for Maureen! Father, give her a new song to sing! Honour her faith Lord, honour her faith! Thank You father; we will only accredit the success to you! We will testify of your greatness and glory! Thank You Jesus

Leave a Reply

