Dear all, good day!
I hope you are having an extremely wonderful Friday! I read this post by Pastor Mildred Okonkwo and I just had to share it with you! I hope this will bless all the parents and prospective ones. God bless you all.

just us girls naija

This morning as I was dressing up my 15 month old baby girl, she grabbed her tub of sudocrem and dipped her hand fully into it. Usually, I would scream “Jesus!” Or something more spiritual 😉 but because I was being overly dramatic and trying to be “funny mummy” I put my hands on my head and screamed “Ewooo!” With all the ibo I could muster. Unfortunately, I haven’t been able to get her to stop. She’s been walking around all day with her very chubby self *rolling my eyes* scream-inging (no, that’s not an error its a combination of screaming and singing 🙂 ) “Ewoo! Ewoo! Ewoo!”

It finally made sense. You know, when the bible says, Train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old he will not depart from it (prov 22:6). Are children ever too young to learn? They may…

View original post 914 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “

Leave a Reply

