Update!

Dear all,

Praying you’ve had a great and fulfilling day! I certainly did! I just wanted to wish everyone a great week again! Also, a big thanks to God for everything He has done in my life and on this blog! It has been an amazing journey and I am so glad I started it! There have been ups  and downs but it’s been great, the love of God has just surrounded and overshadowed me. It’s been amazing all round!

Thanks to all the readers for your continued support! Everyday, I pray for you all that you are touches, you receive revival in your personal lives, relationship with Christ and beyond! Some of you I know by name because of the emails, comments and so on. Whilst, I do not know the majority of you but I assure you that you are more than just a statistic! I prophecy that you will not just pass through this platform but God will pass through you and do that which He set out to do! Your life will never remain the same! I decree, increase on all sides for you! Divine favour, mercy and grace will forever chase you, locate you, fall on and rest upon you. Amen!

Lastly, I would like to celebrate a great milestone! On Monday the 23rd of July 2012, it was our 3rd week anniversary and we hit a new record! We got 1056 views! Absolutely amazing! I remember when I started, my aim was 200 views a day but even that I thought was a tall order, but within three weeks, we’ve made it to 1000. How many of you know that only God can do that! I have tried to launch different blogs in the past, not even one came close to 5% of what we are blessed with today! This is why I’m so sure that I was called to do this. Guess what? Everyday God reaffirms this to me and I just smile and bask in His never failing love and glory! I love You Lord, I love You Lord, I love You Lord! Thank You Jehovah Jireh! Congratulations everyone; you’ve been a huge part of this!

Have a wonderful night, keep pursuing God, discovering your purpose, maximising your potential and impacting lives! God bless you all. Amen.

Leave a comment

Filed under Testimonies

Leave a Reply

