Testimony time! She’s been blessed with the fruit of the womb

Good Morning all,

I hope you had a wonderful weekend; I enjoyed mine and I’m looking forward to my week! Now, I included this in an earlier post but I’m sure many of you missed it! Besides, this is too big a testimony, I believe we should celebrate God! One of our readers recently sent in this testimony below:

“praise the lord! our God is a prayer answering God. I have been looking for a child since 2008 and after using prescription drugs etc nothing was working, but i kept praying and declaring the word that i wanted to have children without medical intevention, knowing God can do it. Am not against meedical interventions for having chidren, i just know that God is bigger than medicine, so i kept praying, whilst seeking medical intervention. I was suppose to wait for IUI process and all of a sudden, i realised that i had missed my period, i did a test and it was positive, Praise God!. I thank him for granting me my heart desire according to how i have asked.”

Let’s begin to thank God for this miracle, let’s reverence Him and praise Him! Let’s thank God for this woman and her unborn child and decree a safe delivery for her! Let’s pray that the Lord who heard her cry will provide every necessary resource she needs to raise her child! Let’s pray that this child will grow up to be a Prince or Princess of Zion! The child shall never beg borrow or steal! Lack and want shall be far; very far from their address! Generations shall bless this child! AMEN! I declare a smooth and safe delivery! There shall be no death, accident, wastage, delay or disappointment! May she not have a miscarriage or any complications whatsoever! The child shall be delivered, healthy, happy, without any complications and disabilities! Oh, neither mother nor child shall suffer! The whole pregnancy and delivery shall be effortless and wonderful! AMEN!

I speak over all the others expectant mothers, may the Lord grant you a safe and effortless delivery! I declare over all those waiting on the fruit of the womb, before the end of the year, the Lord will surprise you! This time next year, you will sing a new song, dance a new dance and march out with your healthy babies! To all those who have been called barren, unfruitful, the Lord will disappoint your adversaries and surprise your doctors! Amen! What the Lord did for this reader, He will certainly do for you! Declare it over your life; no matter how many years you tried! Believe it today! Look at what He did for this reader who had been trying for four years; tap into her testimony and miracle; ask the Lord to do the same for you. For all those single, the Lord will do a new thing; you too will have a testimony soon! Thank You Jesus, thank You Father!

Please, I adjure you to praise and thank God on her behalf, congratulate her and send her your best wishes and prayers! You can read her testimony here and send her your love and prayers- https://princessofzion.wordpress.com/testimonies/

If any of you has been blessed, please send in your testimonies and let’s celebrate God! I hope this testimony has deeply encouraged someone and shown you that God is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all you could ever ask or imagine- Ephesians 3:20. May the Lord perfect all that concerns us and give us the faith to hold on to His promises! Amen! God bless you all.

For all the parents, expectant parents, please read- 

https://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/21/excelling-as-a-parent/

https://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/13/raising-godly-seed-getting-your-kids-through-church-without-them-ending-up-hating-god/

9 Comments

Filed under Parenting, Testimonies

9 responses to “Testimony time! She’s been blessed with the fruit of the womb

  1. If you have been waiting and praying for the fruit of the womb, please read this!
    May the good Lord hear your cry this month! Father have mercy on her, Lord put a new song in her mouth, give her a new spirit, put a spring in her step!! Father, this time next year let he dedicate her child to You Lord!! AMEN!! Lord I stand in agreement with her in accordance with Your Word in Matthew 18:19, Father we have agreed here on earth together, please answer in Heaven. AMEN.
    Be fruitful and multiply. Genesis 1:28 God himself commanded it to be so. He wants you to bring forth a child even more than you want. Oh, see what our God says in Exodus 23:26. There will be no miscarriages or infertility in your land, and I will give you long, full lives. 
Numbers 23:19 says God is not a man, so he does not lie. He is not human, so he does not change his mind. Has he ever spoken and failed to act? Has he ever promised and not carried it through?
Oh but God has promised and he can not take it back. God has never failed and he will NEVER fail. Oh Princess of Zion, I join my faith with your’s and stand on His promises and in accordance with His very own word in Matthew 18:19, I say that before the year runs out, the Lord shall bless you with a pregnancy. AMEN. Oh, this time next year, you will be dedicating your child. AMEN! Oh, a healthy, wonderful baby. Your pregnancy shall be smooth and blessed. AMEN. The Lord shall provide all that you need to raise your Godly seeds. AMEN

    At the same time, release forgiveness to all who have hurt you. Not because of them but because of you, when you hold unforgiveness, bitterness or strife, your prayers can’t be answered. Forgive them all.

    I think you need to study the story of Hannah, the mother of Samuel. Barren for many years but after she prayed this prayer, Oh the God of Abraham had mercy on her.
    Hannah’s prayer
“
    Dear God, if You will only give me a son, I will give him back to You, to serve You all his days.” She prayed so hard her mouth moved, but no words came out. A priest asked if she was drunk. “No,” she said. “I’m pouring my heart out to God.”

    Oh, make a vow to God that the child He will put in your womb will be a Samuel of this generation. You will raise the child in the Godly way. You will give him to Christ. Make the vow.
Also read this book by Pastor Leke Sanusi of RCCG Victory House UK.http://www.rccgvictoryhouse.com/Products_Detail.php?ProductID=7

    Another thing I will encourage you to do is to make a sacrificial seed or monthly partnership to a ministry that caters for those praying for the fruit of the womb. There are many ministries/Churches that focus on this. Find a great one, one where the Grace of God is upon. WHY? Whenever you give to a ministry, you automatically partake in the SAME GRACE that is upon that ministry. E.g if you give your time or money to healing ministry, you will share in that same grace upon the ministry, therefore you will experience divine healing. I hope you understand that. There are many such ministries around, find one and give a sacrificial seed to them, or you can make monthly donations. It has worked for many, it will work for you. This is not a bribe, it is you saying Father, I know my time of harvest/fruitfullness has come, thank You Lord. I recognise the good work you are doing through this particular ministry and so I give this amount, so others can be blessed.
    Father,as is your will, as I make this sacrifice, please help me to partake in that same Grace upon this ministry. AMEN. You can even volunteer at your Church’s ministry for those waiting on the Lord and donate to them.

    Once you have done all that, keep praying to God and start picturing your children, their faces, tiny clothes, the school they will go to, the Godly names you will give them. Please, people may shut you down or discourage you, don’t pay them any mind, they too will soon come and celebrate with you. Keep praying and imagining your big day and your Godly children. Make a vow to God that when your children come you will honour God’s word and raise them in accordance with His will and vow to Him that you will give the testimony everywhere. AMEN. Start praising God, start thanking him and start dancing. Before the year ends, we will hear your testimonies. AMEN!!

  2. Glory to God! This testimony was right on time for me! I am in the SAME situation and I am believing the SAME thing! I am praising God and thanking him in advance! I cannot wait to share my testimony with you. I will share with everyone I meet!

    • Dear Tasha!!

      A huge AMEN to that! May the good Lord smile on you too! Ah, you will sing a new song this season! AMEN! It is well with you in Jesus’ Name. Amen. I thank and praise God for your child too, I am believing that what God did for her, He will most certainly do for you. AMEN! In fact, your testimony is already here! AMEN! God bless you Tasha

      • gloria

        I key my self into that testimony and I believe God in my own situation. my pastor has declared me pregnant this month. though I was disappointed when I saw my period after 6 days delay, but I believe God is not a respecter of no man, he would do what he says he will do. am praising and thanking God. I have a testimony

      • Dear Gloria,

        God is faithful and only His counsel shall stand.

        We await your testimony. God is on the throne.

        Stay blessed,
        PoZ

  3. ope

    Praise God for this testimony!!!!I am so encouraged. I am going through the same situation and I am thanking God because I will also testify like this.I can’t wait to share such testimony frm my own mouth!

  4. steph

    God bless you as you bless others, definitely you will be watered as you work in His vineyard. It is well with you.

Leave a Reply

